Customer Reviews

Google reviews
stars

Over 113

5 Star Google Reviews

Facebook reviews
stars

Over 57

Facebook Recommendations

John Rout
John Rout
2023-10-13
Eddie and his team did a great job trimming and shaping the overgrown shrubs and laurels in our Buxton garden. They left everything tidy after clearing up and we shall definitely see them again to prune our fruit trees later in the year.
Crispin Scott
Crispin Scott
2023-10-12
Really pleased I selected Precision Tree Services over the other two companies I was considering for the removal of three trees. Eddie’s price was reasonable and the work was carried out efficiently and no mess left at all. They couldn’t have done a better job.
Carl Buckley
Carl Buckley
2023-10-09
Thanks very much, just as described, precision tree service. A great job of renovating our Beech Hedge . Providing a quick quote, carrying out the work in a timely manner, removing all the waste and leaving the area tidy.
Rob Hallam
Rob Hallam
2023-10-08
Great service, quick and professional. Would recommend 100%.
Harry Lowes
Harry Lowes
2023-10-06
What an unprofessional business. I was contacted by Eddie on a subcontractor basis to help out on commercial job - Eddie had subsequently blocked my number and any other form of communication while still owing me £240 and now no way on contacting him. Would highly recommend avoiding as if this is how he treats his contractors I would be dread to think how he would treat a customer should something go wrong.
Steven Gardener
Steven Gardener
2023-10-03
Eddie came to trim the 100m+ hedge around my house and left it absolutely pristine and, for the volume of work, a very fair price…I’d recommend him without reservation -first class
Dene Trouth
Dene Trouth
2023-10-02
Superb 1st class service highly recommend
jack mosley
jack mosley
2023-10-01
A big thank you to Eddie and his team for a great job on our hedge worked hard all day left everywhere clean and tidy will certainly use Eddie and his team again
colin fiddes
colin fiddes
2023-09-30
Eddy and his team did a fantastic job clearing trees and bushes to allow the installation of a security fence for one of our MOJ sites
Joseph Maximous
Joseph Maximous
2023-09-30
Excellent job done by Precision Tree Services on five trees which have TBO, Eddie is great, easy to deal with, understood what need to be done within the council permission, the trees looked beautiful after they finished and left the site tidy and clean and I will use him in the future and I would highly recommend him and his team.

Brilliant Friendly Reliable!

The previous company I had out to prune my trees were obviously cowboys. So always make sure you check they have the qualifications which Eddie and his guys obviously have and it shows as they really know their stuff. I have already recommended them to my neighbour!

Jac Maclaurin
Facebook Review

stars

Excellent Service!

Thank you to Eddie and his team for the excellent service. Great communication and arrived on time. They continued, even in the rain to bring my magnolia back to a manageable size and lovely shape. They cleared up after them and all for a reasonable price.

Vivien Murphy
Google Review

stars

Spot on Service!

Cannot recommend Eddie and his team highly enough. They came at very short notice, did an excellent job exactly how I wanted it and cleaned everything up to boot. Spot on service, will be using you in the future. Thank you!!

Jan Ingram
Facebook Review

stars

Highly Recommend Them!

Thank you Eddie and your team, fantastic job, very polite, did everything i wanted, definitely use them from now on, highly recommend them.

Melanie Smith
Facebook Review

stars

Highly Recommend!

Fantastic Service from quote to completion of the work. Took down a huge Ash tree which bordered neighbours land. No mess on neighbours side and apart from the pile of timber at our side you can’t tell they have been. Cleared up all the debris. The team were totally professional and friendly. The climbing and rope skills were amazing to watch.

Paul Grant
Facebook Review

stars

First Class Service!

Eddie and his team did an excellent job of cutting down the trees, and removing their stumps, from my garden. First class service and I would highly recommend them, have even asked them to come back to do more work!

Sarah J Burns
Facebook Review

stars

Lovely Polite Guys!

Really quick and reliable service to take down a fallen tree in my garden this morning, lovely polite guys! Thanks so much 👍

Helen Thompson
Facebook Review

stars

Very Professional Job!

Eddie and his team did a great job on a crown reduction of a large willow tree in our garden. They listened to what we wanted, worked really hard, and left the place neat and tidy. Very professional job and nice people too. 👍

June Eastment
Google Review

stars

Very Quick, Efficient and Clean!

Excellent service today. Two very large trees pruned to the back of my property. we had almost a full ceiling of tree branches right over the back garden. Now we have so much light. It’s amazing. Very quick, efficient, clean and professional job. Would highly recommend.

Barbara Jones
Facebook Review

stars

Very Friendly and Efficient!

Very friendly and efficient workers. Arrived on time and didn’t leave any mess behind. The job was completed quickly and with no problems. We have light in the garden again. We would definately use Precision Arborists again.

Sue Barnett
Facebook Review

stars

Absolutely Brilliant Job!

Absolutely brilliant job – turned up right on time and just got on with the job. Didn’t take them very long either. Definitely recommend!!

Ashley Louise Peart
Facebook Review

stars

Hedge Looks Amazing!

Our hedge looks amazing! Thank you very much to Eddie and his team. The service was very prompt and efficient, I would certainly recommend to anyone!

Louise Oram
Google Review

stars
© Copyright - Alburn Heating